Member Directory

Below you will find the full roster of Latino Caucus membership with a link to each Member's official website. 


Senator Ben Hueso (40th SD)
Chair, California Latino Legislative Caucus
Chair, Senate Energy, Utilities and Communications Committee
Chair, Senate Select Committee on California-Mexico Cooperation

Assembly Member Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher (80th AD)
Vice Chair, California Latino Legislative Caucus
Chair, Assembly Appropriations Committee


Senate President pro Tempore Kevin de León (24th SD)
Chair, Senate Rules Committee
Senator Ed Hernandez, O.D. (22nd SD)
Chair, Senate Health Committee
Chair, Senate Legislative Ethics Committee
Senator Ricardo Lara (33rd SD)
Chair, Senate Appropriations Committee

Senator Tony Mendoza

Senator Tony Mendoza (32nd SD)
Chair, Senate Insurance Committee


Assembly Member Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (4th AD)
Chair, Assembly Local Government Committee

Assembly Member Joaquin Arambula (31st AD)
Chair, Assembly Budget Subcommittee #1 - Health & Human Services

Assembly Member Raul Bocanegra (39th AD)
Assembly Majority Whip

Assembly Member Anna Caballero (30th AD)
Chair, Assembly Agriculture Committee
Assembly Member Ian Calderon (57th AD)
Assembly Majority Floor Leader

Assembly Member Sabrina Cervantes (60th AD)
Assembly Member Susan Talamantes Eggman (13th AD)
Chair, Assembly Accountability & Administrative Review Committee


Assembly Member Cristina Garcia (58th AD)
Chair, Assembly Natural Resources Committee

Member Eduardo Garcia

Assembly Member Eduardo Garcia (56th AD)
Chair, Assembly Water, Parks, & Wildlife Committee

Assembly Member Todd Gloria (78th AD)
Assembly Assistant Majority Whip
Assembly Member Jimmy Gomez (51st AD)

Assembly Member Monique Limón (37th AD)
Assembly Assistant Majority Whip
Assembly Member Jose Medina (61st AD)
Chair, Assembly Higher Education Committee

Assembly Member Sharon Quirk-Silva (65th AD)
Chair, Assembly Jobs, Economic Development, & the Economy Committee

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (63rd AD)

Assembly Member Eloise Reyes (47th AD)
Co-Chair, Assembly Committee on Legislative Ethics
Assembly Member Freddie Rodriguez (52nd AD)
Chair, Public Employees, Retirement, & Social Security Committee
Vice Chair, Joint Legislative Committee on Emergency Management

Assembly Member Blanca E. Rubio (48th AD)
Chair, Assembly Human Services Committee
Assembly Member Rudy Salas (32nd AD)
Chair, Assembly Business & Professions Committee

Member Miguel Santiago

Assembly Member Miguel Santiago (53rd AD)
Chair, Assembly Communications & Conveyence Committee

Member Tony Thurmond

Assembly Member Tony Thurmond (15th AD)
Chair, Assembly Labor & Employment Committee